Team Contact

Corporate office:

Indian Exhibition Services

B-820, 8th Floor, Noida One IT Park, B-Block,

Sector-62, Noida - 201309 – India

Tel: +91-120-2975517

Email : event@ies-india.com

Stall Booking & Expo Sponsorship

Mr. Swadesh Kumar

Mob- +91-9811913376

Email : swadesh@worldenvironment.in

Mr. Balram Gupta

Business Manager

Mob-+91- 91422659818

Email : balram@iisgs.com

Ms. Radhika Varshney

Executive – Business Development

Mob: +91- 7042245907

Email: radhika@worldenvironment.in; event@ies-india.com

Bangalore ( Karnataka)

Mr. Ravindra M.B

Manager – Business Development Indian Exhibition Services

Mobile: +91 9739738125

Email : ravindra@ies-india.com; event@ies-india.com

Address: # 61,1st floor, 4th cross Lower B Sector, Amruthnagar, Sahakarnagar Bangalore-560092

Ahmedabad (Gujarat )

Mr. Dirghakumar Soni

Sr. Manager – Business Development Indian Exhibition Services

Mob: 7990104641

Email : dirgha@ies-india.com ; event@ies-india.com

Address: # D 701 Shayona Shikhar B/h Vandematram Icon,New S G Road, Gota, Ahmedabad 382481 Gujarat

Pune ( Maharastra)

Mrs. Bhavisha Buddhadeo,

Advisor

Mob: 844680197

Email : bhavisha@gsi-india.com ; event@ies-india.com

Address: # Green Society of India S. No. 11/8, Ambegaon BK, Sinhgad Law College Road, Pune-411046

Mumbai ( Maharashtra )

Mr. Yogesh Vyas

Sr. Consultant Indian Exhibition Services

Mobile: +91-9920735930

Email : yogesh@ies-india.com; event@ies-india.com

Address: # A-1014, Clover Regency, Ramji ashar school lane, Ghatkopar East - Mumbai 400077- India

Mumbai ( Maharashtra )

Ms. Maruta Bhatkar

Manager- Business Development Indian Exhibition Services

Mob:9137406179

Email : sales@ies-india.com

Gurgaon ( Haryana)

Mr. N.K. Sehgal

Sr. Advisor Indian Exhibition Services

Mob: 9910157789

Email : nksehgal@ies-india.com ; event@ies-india.com

Address: # 1824, Sushant Lok, Block C,Sushant Lok Phase I, Sector 43, Gurugram, Haryana 122002

Ludhiana, Punjab

Mr. Kanav Bhalla

Sr. Manager -Business Development Indian Exhibition Services

Mob: 9988990144

Email : kanav@m4expo.com ;event@ies-india.com

Address: # B-34, 4085, Durga Puri, Haibowal Kalan, Ludhiana, Punjab.

Kolkata ( West Bengal )

Mr. D. Basu

Mob: +91 9830047211

Email : dbasu@worldenvironment.in

Address: # 94B, Regent Estate PO- Regent Estate. PS- Jadavpur. Kolkata-- 700092

Chennai ( Tamilnadu)

Ms. Kanchana Manavalan

Mob: +91 9841082048

Email : kanchana@worldenvironment.in

Address: # 12/1, Arjun Apts. Main Road Thirumurthy Nagar Nungumbakkam Chennai - 600034

For Conference Sponsorship, Group Delegates, Partnership and Speaking opportunity

Ms. Sonia Bhatnagar

Vice- President

Mob: +91- 9811299338

Email : sonia@ies-india.com ; event@ies-india.com